Burleigh County North Dakota - link home
Home
Contact Us Elections Job Listings Maps Public Notices Townships Links How Do I? News Events












Elections
Facebook Twitterprinter friendly page

Early Vote

Vote Graphic
Early Vote will be held at the Bismarck Event Center located at 315 S 5th Street, Bismarck in the main arena.



Any qualified voter who resides in Burleigh County may utilize the Early Vote precinct.


2020 Early Vote Hours
  Date Open Close
  Wednesday, October 21, 2020
12 noon
5:30pm
  Thursday, October 22, 2020 9:00am 5:30pm
  Friday, October 23, 2020
9:00am 5:30pm
  Saturday, October 24, 2020 9:00am 3:00pm
  Sunday, October 25, 2020
Closed Closed
  Monday, October 26, 2020 9:00am 5:30pm
  Tuesday, October 27, 2020
9:00am 5:30pm
  Wednesday, October 28, 2020 9:00am 5:30pm
  Thursday, October 29, 2020
9:00am 5:30pm
  Friday, October 30, 2020
9:00am 5:30pm
  Saturday, October 31, 2020
9:00am 3:00pm
  Sunday, November 1, 2020
Closed Closed
  Monday, November 2, 2020 9:00am 5:00pm